Site statistics : Recent hit-rate history



This chart summarises the daily hit-rate over the recent past

These figures are calculated by observing – or intrapolating – the hit-counter at noon each day, and then subtracting the figure for the previous day

Each Block represents 100 hits


Average daily hit rate for this period   1005

Maximum daily hit rate for the site   2805 on 28th May 2019


DateHits 100 200 300 400 500 600 700 800 900 1000 1100 1200 1300 1400 1500 1600 1700 1800
Wed 25 Dec 2019835          
Thu 26 Dec 2019835          
Fri 27 Dec 2019835          
Sat 28 Dec 2019835          
Sun 29 Dec 20191098             
Mon 30 Dec 20191215              
Tue 31 Dec 20191030            
Wed 1 Jan 2020889           
Thu 2 Jan 20201719                   
Fri 3 Jan 20201581                  
Sat 4 Jan 20201341               
Sun 5 Jan 20201547                 
Mon 6 Jan 20201120             
Tue 7 Jan 20201170              
Wed 8 Jan 20201312               
Thu 9 Jan 20201188              
Fri 10 Jan 20201158              
Sat 11 Jan 2020925           
Sun 12 Jan 20201137             
Mon 13 Jan 20201086             
Tue 14 Jan 2020975            
Wed 15 Jan 20201228              
Thu 16 Jan 2020968            
Fri 17 Jan 2020850           
Sat 18 Jan 2020997            
Sun 19 Jan 2020924           
Mon 20 Jan 2020917           
Tue 21 Jan 20201015            
Wed 22 Jan 20201150              
Thu 23 Jan 2020902           
Fri 24 Jan 2020798          
   100 200 300 400 500 600 700 800 900 1000 1100 1200 1300 1400 1500 1600 1700 1800



© Malcolm Bull 2020
Revised 18:52 /24th January 2020 / s315_1 / 20626

search tips advanced search
site search by freefind

web counter