Site statistics : Recent hit-rate history



This chart summarises the daily hit-rate over the recent past

These figures are calculated by observing – or intrapolating – the hit-counter at noon each day, and then subtracting the figure for the previous day

Each Block represents 100 hits


Average daily hit rate for this period   1258

Maximum daily hit rate for the site   2710 on 20th May 2019


DateHits 100 200 300 400 500 600 700 800 900 1000 1100 1200 1300 1400 1500 1600 1700 1800 1900 2000 2100 2200 2300 2400 2500 2600 2700 2800
Thu 25 Apr 20191042            
Fri 26 Apr 20191485                 
Sat 27 Apr 20191367                
Sun 28 Apr 20191147             
Mon 29 Apr 20191646                  
Tue 30 Apr 20191291               
Wed 1 May 20191239              
Thu 2 May 20191042            
Fri 3 May 20191094             
Sat 4 May 20191113             
Sun 5 May 20191186              
Mon 6 May 20191402                
Tue 7 May 20191231              
Wed 8 May 20191231              
Thu 9 May 20191231              
Fri 10 May 20191231              
Sat 11 May 20191231              
Sun 12 May 20191231              
Mon 13 May 20191231              
Tue 14 May 20191231              
Wed 15 May 20191051             
Thu 16 May 20191226              
Fri 17 May 2019990            
Sat 18 May 20191040            
Sun 19 May 20191253               
Mon 20 May 20192710                             
Tue 21 May 20192000                      
Wed 22 May 20191436                
Thu 23 May 20191364                
Fri 24 May 20191197              
Sat 25 May 20191073             
   100 200 300 400 500 600 700 800 900 1000 1100 1200 1300 1400 1500 1600 1700 1800 1900 2000 2100 2200 2300 2400 2500 2600 2700 2800



© Malcolm Bull 2019
Revised 14:01 /25th May 2019 / s315_1 / 25272

search tips advanced search
site search by freefind

web counter