Site statistics : Recent hit-rate history



This chart summarises the daily hit-rate over the recent past

These figures are calculated by observing – or intrapolating – the hit-counter at noon each day, and then subtracting the figure for the previous day

Each Block represents 100 hits


Average daily hit rate for this period   976

Maximum daily hit rate for the site   2805 on 28th May 2019


DateHits 100 200 300 400 500 600 700 800 900 1000 1100 1200 1300
Tue 28 Jan 2020999            
Wed 29 Jan 2020999            
Thu 30 Jan 20201226              
Fri 31 Jan 2020824          
Sat 1 Feb 2020625        
Sun 2 Feb 2020777          
Mon 3 Feb 20201083             
Tue 4 Feb 2020909           
Wed 5 Feb 2020905           
Thu 6 Feb 2020905           
Fri 7 Feb 2020905           
Sat 8 Feb 2020905           
Sun 9 Feb 2020905           
Mon 10 Feb 2020905           
Tue 11 Feb 2020905           
Wed 12 Feb 2020905           
Thu 13 Feb 2020905           
Fri 14 Feb 2020905           
Sat 15 Feb 2020905           
Sun 16 Feb 2020905           
Mon 17 Feb 20201028            
Tue 18 Feb 2020876           
Wed 19 Feb 20201158              
Thu 20 Feb 20201167              
Fri 21 Feb 2020862           
Sat 22 Feb 20201111             
Sun 23 Feb 2020695         
Mon 24 Feb 20201076             
Tue 25 Feb 20201212              
Wed 26 Feb 20201110             
Thu 27 Feb 20201069             
   100 200 300 400 500 600 700 800 900 1000 1100 1200 1300



© Malcolm Bull 2020
Revised 14:30 /27th February 2020 / s315_1 / 18675

search tips advanced search
site search by freefind

web counter