Site statistics : Recent hit-rate history



This chart summarises the daily hit-rate over the recent past

These figures are calculated by observing – or intrapolating – the hit-counter at noon each day, and then subtracting the figure for the previous day

Each Block represents 100 hits


Average daily hit rate for this period   762

Maximum daily hit rate for the site   1562 on 23rd February 2015


DateHits 100 200 300 400 500 600 700 800 900 1000
Wed 20 Jun 2018960            
Thu 21 Jun 2018762          
Fri 22 Jun 2018687         
Sat 23 Jun 2018692         
Sun 24 Jun 2018751          
Mon 25 Jun 2018964            
Tue 26 Jun 2018685         
Wed 27 Jun 2018872           
Thu 28 Jun 2018668         
Fri 29 Jun 2018738         
Sat 30 Jun 2018738         
Sun 1 Jul 2018963            
Mon 2 Jul 2018791          
Tue 3 Jul 2018772          
Wed 4 Jul 2018839          
Thu 5 Jul 2018579        
Fri 6 Jul 2018690         
Sat 7 Jul 2018762          
Sun 8 Jul 2018589        
Mon 9 Jul 2018722         
Tue 10 Jul 2018866           
Wed 11 Jul 2018808          
Thu 12 Jul 2018670         
Fri 13 Jul 2018619        
Sat 14 Jul 2018699         
Sun 15 Jul 2018891           
Mon 16 Jul 2018891           
Tue 17 Jul 2018891           
Wed 18 Jul 2018635        
Thu 19 Jul 2018653         
Fri 20 Jul 2018650         
   100 200 300 400 500 600 700 800 900 1000



© Malcolm Bull 2018
Revised 14:11 /20th July 2018 / s315_1 / 17206

search tips advanced search
site search by freefind

web counter