Site statistics : Recent hit-rate history



This chart summarises the daily hit-rate over the recent past

These figures are calculated by observing – or intrapolating – the hit-counter at noon each day, and then subtracting the figure for the previous day

Each Block represents 100 hits


Average daily hit rate for this period   1097

Maximum daily hit rate for the site   2805 on 28th May 2019


DateHits 100 200 300 400 500 600 700 800 900 1000 1100 1200 1300 1400 1500 1600 1700 1800 1900
Thu 17 Oct 20191257               
Fri 18 Oct 2019934           
Sat 19 Oct 2019771          
Sun 20 Oct 20191075             
Mon 21 Oct 20191134             
Tue 22 Oct 20191484                 
Wed 23 Oct 2019797          
Thu 24 Oct 2019958            
Fri 25 Oct 2019767          
Sat 26 Oct 2019893           
Sun 27 Oct 2019893           
Mon 28 Oct 2019868           
Tue 29 Oct 20191150              
Wed 30 Oct 20191513                 
Thu 31 Oct 20191089             
Fri 1 Nov 2019954            
Sat 2 Nov 2019972            
Sun 3 Nov 20191330               
Mon 4 Nov 20191189              
Tue 5 Nov 20191438                
Wed 6 Nov 2019993            
Thu 7 Nov 20191207              
Fri 8 Nov 20191054             
Sat 9 Nov 20191169              
Sun 10 Nov 2019889           
Mon 11 Nov 2019957            
Tue 12 Nov 20191146             
Wed 13 Nov 20191029            
Thu 14 Nov 20191006            
Fri 15 Nov 2019778          
Sat 16 Nov 2019674         
   100 200 300 400 500 600 700 800 900 1000 1100 1200 1300 1400 1500 1600 1700 1800 1900



© Malcolm Bull 2019
Revised 13:32 /16th November 2019 / s315_1 / 21550

search tips advanced search
site search by freefind

web counter