Site statistics : Recent hit-rate history



This chart summarises the daily hit-rate over the recent past

These figures are calculated by observing – or intrapolating – the hit-counter at noon each day, and then subtracting the figure for the previous day

Each Block represents 100 hits


Average daily hit rate for this period   1219

Maximum daily hit rate for the site   2805 on 28th May 2019


DateHits 100 200 300 400 500 600 700 800 900 1000 1100 1200 1300 1400 1500 1600
Mon 19 Aug 20191321               
Tue 20 Aug 20191447                
Wed 21 Aug 20191149             
Thu 22 Aug 20191538                 
Fri 23 Aug 20191280               
Sat 24 Aug 20191126             
Sun 25 Aug 20191115             
Mon 26 Aug 20191221              
Tue 27 Aug 20191452                 
Wed 28 Aug 20191131             
Thu 29 Aug 20191131             
Fri 30 Aug 20191023            
Sat 31 Aug 20191427                
Sun 1 Sep 20191403                
Mon 2 Sep 20191079             
Tue 3 Sep 20191186              
Wed 4 Sep 20191058             
Thu 5 Sep 20191035            
Fri 6 Sep 20191035            
Sat 7 Sep 20191035            
Sun 8 Sep 20191035            
Mon 9 Sep 20191035            
Tue 10 Sep 20191035            
Wed 11 Sep 20191011            
Thu 12 Sep 2019973            
Fri 13 Sep 20191120             
Sat 14 Sep 2019846          
Sun 15 Sep 2019987            
Mon 16 Sep 20191059             
Tue 17 Sep 20191129             
Wed 18 Sep 20191022            
   100 200 300 400 500 600 700 800 900 1000 1100 1200 1300 1400 1500 1600



© Malcolm Bull 2019
Revised 15:04 /18th September 2019 / s315_1 / 22159

search tips advanced search
site search by freefind

web counter